Tel. +49 6131 89446 0 Book online

me and all hotel mainz

Binger Straße 23
55131 Mainz

Tel. +49 6131 89446 0
booking.mainz@meandallhotels.com  

Fall in love with the dialect ♥ within 200 metres only

Even if it is only 200 meters from Mainz main station to me and all hotel mainz from the west exit, you should definitely ask for the way. In Mainz it's "nunner, nuff and nibber" - which means down, up and on the other side - in their lovely dialect. On the way to us you only have to turn right once. Ask for directions anyway!

The hearty "Meenzer Gebabbel" will make you happy. Right away. No matter the language!

And in an blink of an eye you'll find our me and all hotel mainz. In the middle of Mainz ♥ The charming state capital lies at your feet and surrounds you. You guys can just walk right on in if you want.

 

Power to your feet. About Mainz.

From me and all hotel mainz you can walk directly into the life of Mainz. The old town is only something between 800 and 1000 meters away. Depending on where you're going. And bang, then you are on your way to the Mainz Cathedral and its fantastic cathedral squares. The whole year , 3 times a week THE weekly market in Mainz takes place here. And it's just great. As simple as that.

The same goes for the famous "Marktfrühstück" where wine and people come together and which takes place every Saturday from March to November on Liebfrauenplatz. That's Mainz. The Mainz way of life. Mainz private. And before and after and in between there is a lot going on here in summer. And in winter too. One of the most beautiful Christmas markets in space takes place here ♥

Other places you should and could conquer by foot.

Absolutely Mainzstrand in summer.

THE chill and party zone on the banks of the river Rhine in Mainz. If no special event takes place, admission is free. Here you can dive into legendary parties, be a Latin lover on Latin day, or chill out on students day with cool vinyl sounds. Really lovely in summer.

In approx. 20 minutes you can walk comfortably there and back again.

Buhuuuu!

Directly around the corner, about 500 meters from the hotel, is the, or rather one entrance to the Mainz underworlds. Boo-hoo-hoo. And super interesting! Cellars and corridors from the Baroque period and air-raid shelters from the Second World War will make you forget time and space.

Absolutely worth a spooky trip. There are many great guided tours.

Criss-cross all over the place. Inner Values.

"Mainz remains Mainz as it sings and laughs." THE Carnival Slogan of Mainz. Since for ever. The Mainz Carnival Museum is only 700 metres away, where you can dive deep into the history of carnival activities in Mainz. Funny and interesting and above all Mainz Mainz Mainz.

The Zollhafen and the Kunsthalle are about 2 km away. This is how art and beautiful living works. Well worth a visit, too. 

From living room to living room.

You can even reach the Opel Arena on foot. The living room of the 1st FSV Mainz 05 fans and the bright red event location is about 3 km away. Drivers will find plenty of parking space. And tram and bus lines also stop right in front of it. There are also shuttle buses from the main station to the games.

In between, try the delicious wines of the wine capital Mainz. You'll be a real Mainzer in no time.
In between, try the delicious wines of the wine capital Mainz. You'll be a real Mainzer in no time.

Rocking and splashing.

Only 2 km away at the edge of the old town, you will find the Citadel Mainz on the Jakobsberg. It's been there since 1660 and still looks really good. That is why it is one of the most important monuments and event locations in the city. You can walk comfortably to and from the citadel.

You can also fresh up in the Taubertsbergbad, about 500 meters away. Outdoor and sports pools, sometimes even with music.

Mainz Deluxe.
Mainz Deluxe.

News news news

Simply sign up and the next email newsletter will be delivered to your mailbox.

Subscribe now.

Book online

Tel. +49 6131 89446 0 Online buchen weitere me and all hotels

me and all hotel mainz

Binger Straße 23
55131 Mainz

Tel. +49 6131 89446 0
booking.mainz@meandallhotels.com  

Meenzerisch ♥ auf 200 Meter.

Auch wenn es vom Mainzer Hauptbahnhof ab Ausgang West nur 200 Meterchen bis zum me and all hotel mainz sind, so sollte man doch unbedingt nach dem Weg fragen. In Mainz geht’s nämlich auch gerne "de Gass nuff un nunner". Auf dem Weg zu uns muss man zwar nur einmal rechts abbiegen. Fragt trotzdem nach dem Weg: 

Das herzliche Meenzer Gebabbel macht nämlich glücklich. Sofort.

Und dann seid Ihr auch schon da. Im me and all hotel mainz. Mitten in Mainz ♥ Die „goldisch“ Landeshauptstadt liegt Euch hier zu Füßen und umgibt Euch. Ihr könnt einfach in die Stadt loslaufen, wenn Ihr wollt. Vielleicht vorher noch ein Bitzelwasser.

>

Power to your feet. Oder Fahrrad. Mainz privat.

Vom me and all hotel mainz aus kann man ganz wunderbar direkt ins Mainzer Leben reinlaufen. Oder reinradeln. Die Altstadt ist irgendwas zwischen 800 und 1000 Meter entfernt. Je nachdem wo lang. Und zack, schon befindet man sich auf direktem Weg zum Mainzer Dom und seinen fantastischen Domplätzen. Das ganze Jahr findet hier 3-mal in der Woche DER Mainzer Wochenmarkt statt. Und der ist TOLL.

Genauso wie das weinschöne Marktfrühstück, das von März bis November jeden Samstag auf dem Liebfrauenplatz stattfindet. Das ist Mainz. Mainzer Lebensart. Mainz privat. Und davor und danach und dazwischen ist hier im Sommer einiges los. Und im Winter auch. Einer der schönsten Weihnachtsmärkte im Weltall findet hier statt ♥

Wo man sonst noch hin könnte. Sollte.

Unbedingt zum Mainzstrand.

DIE Chill- und Party-Zone am Mainzer Rheinufer. Wenn keine Sonderveranstaltung stattfindet, ist der Eintritt kostenlos. Hier taucht Ihr ab in legendären Ü-Partys, könnt am Latin-Tag die Latin Loverin raushängen lassen, oder am Studi-Tag bei coolen Vinyl-Sounds chillen. Im Sommer wirklich schnuckelig.

In ca. 20 Minuten seid ihr gemütlich hin- oder auch wieder zurückspaziert.

>

Buhuuuu!

Direkt um die Ecke, ca. 500 Meter vom Hotel entfernt, ist der, bzw. ein Eingang zu den Mainzer Unterwelten. Buuuhuuuu. Und super interessant. Keller und Gänge aus der Barockzeit und Luftschutzräume aus dem 2. Weltkrieg lassen einen da schon mal Zeit und Raum vergessen.

Unbedingt anschauen. Es gibt viele tolle Führungen.

>

Kreuz und quer zu den inneren Werten.

„Mainz bleibt Mainz, wie es singt und lacht“. Im Mainzer Fastnachtsmuseum kann man sich in nur ca. 700 Metern Entfernung mal närrisch treiben lassen. Witziges und Interessantes und vor allen Dingen Mainz Mainz Mainz.

Rund 2 km entfernt liegen der Zollhafen und die Kunsthalle. Zeitgenössische Kunst und das futuristische urbane Hafenquartier Zollhafen. Gucken gucken gucken. So geht Kunst und schöner Wohnen.

Von Wohnzimmer zu Wohnzimmer.

Sogar die Opel Arena könnt Ihr zu Fuß erreichen. Das Wohnzimmer der 1. FSV Mainz 05 Fans und die knallrote Event Location liegt ca. 3 km entfernt. Autofahrer finden jede Menge Parkgelegenheiten. Und Straßenbahn und Buslinien halten auch direkt davor. Zu den Spielen gibt’s Shuttlebusse vom Hauptbahnhof.

Probiert zwischendurch unbedingt die köstlichen Weine der Weinhauptstadt Mainz. Und schon seid Ihr Mainzer.

Rocken und Plätschern.

Nur 2 km entfernt am Rande der Altstadt, findet Ihr die Zitadelle Mainz auf dem Jakobsberg. Da steht sie schon seit 1660 und sieht immer noch richtig gut aus. Darum gehört sie auch zu den bedeutendsten Denkmälern und Veranstaltungsorten der Stadt. Auch zur Zitadelle könnt Ihr bequem hin- und zurücklaufen.

Echt locker machen könnt Ihr Euch auch im ca. 500 Meter entfernten Taubertsbergbad. Freibad und Sportbad und manchmal gibt’s das Ganze sogar mit Musik.

Mainz Deluxe.

News news news

Jetzt zum Newsletter anmelden und gratis frühstücken**.

Zur Newsletter-Anmeldung